not the same

I’m really enjoying writing in my paper journal lately. It’s so soothing and the introspection feels more intense than when I write here.

And also I’m less interested in what people think of my introspection lately.

So that’s what’s up with my blogging slump. As the weather continues to warm up, I’m sure to start posting about adventures and such.

I like how things don’t always have to be the same.

 

On this day:

In 2011 – invention
In 2007 – oh see!!! my love of notebooks!
In 2006 – planning
In 2005 – I got a gmail account

Leave a Reply

