Shave (but no hair cut)

Well last night I went to a punk show in a barbershop and I suddenly had the urge to get a face-shave. One of the barbers was game to do it after the show and IT WAS JUST THE BEST.

Woman in a barber's chair, having a straight-razor shave.

It was Dead. Fucking. Sexy. I smelled so good after I was wishing I had a clone so I could make out with myself.

Here’s a little insta video my roomie made.

What fun it was to gender play and have a little dudely luxury!

On this day:

In 2009 – a frustrated moment
In 2005 – alone time

Leave a Reply

