Smit Smat Smut

Guilty Look

Gosh I am just so smitten with my newest lover! *sigh*

Shawn is out of town tonight and new lover is super busy but I’m just all “Come over after – Just wake me up – The door will be unlocked” and tomorrow after work I drive 5 hours to join Shawn (whom I’m also kind of having a total re-swoon over but he is much busier than usual lately so I’m just kind of feeling missing-longing feelings for him) in Toronto and meet up with old friends I’ve missed.

I’m excited to spend a big chunk of Saturday with Sarah. We haven’t seen each other in literally years and that is no big deal actually. She is probably my first love. We get along so well and can just pick things up after years of silence. She inspires me to be honest and inquisitive and to explore myself and others.

I always forget that at the start of new relationships I get all I JUST WANNA BE IN LOVE WITH EVERYBODY!!!!

Also horny. Having sex just makes me want more. What IS that? oy oy oy

It’s hard to focus.

 

On this day:

In 2011 – free activities to do with kids in Ottawa. Probably needs a lot of updating. Let me know if you notice things that need to be amended!
In 2009 – oh I love eating at Atelier
In 2008 – Trust and karma
In 2007 – I like to make loot bags for adults
In 2006 – My political party comparison spreadsheet

Leave a Reply

