More than body language

There’s a certain way that I have sex with men. A way that is fluently expressed through my body, like it’s own language. Often, the men I have sex with converse in this language. Sometimes, I have sex with someone who is speaking a language I don’t know at all, or have heard in passing, or as a few whispers in my ear. In these times, I’m ignorant as to how to express, and respond, and communicate.

It’s an interesting thing.

At first, I try to respond in my native tongue and that just jumbles things up.

Then I remember to just take it in. Listen to it and observe it.

Then, give this new language a try.

It can take a long time to learn a new language :/

On this day:
In 2012 – back when I had cable/more time doing nothing
In 2010 – ugh this brings up past financial-planning baggage!
In 2007 – oh my pasta dough recipe!

Leave a Reply

