Terms I hate

For extra funsies, I will provide them with no context!

  • wifey
  • like-minded
  • c’mon!
  • babe
  • reverse- *insert anything here*
  • let’s be real

On this day:

In 2014 – poly details on jealousy and EMOTIONS OMG
In 2008 – a haiku about how I reacted when I discovered the affair
In 2007 – the onset of baby rabies
In 2006 – this is all actually boring
In 2005 – this is about skating

2 Comments on “Terms I hate”

  1. Libby says:

    As a counterpoint, “hubby” makes me want to vomit.

  2. Femme Fatale says:

    Your ex cheated on you?

    That sucks


Leave a Reply

