This is where my needs are

I know it’s a Friday night and I could be out at a super hip party right now but my date cancelled and although I have a bunch of other great friends I could go with, I’m super pumped that I just figured out that I could organize my bras, undies, and socks in three small stacked drawers of my dresser in a way reflective of how they go on my body.

Top drawer – bras
Middle drawer – undies/tights
Bottom drawer – socks/legwarmers

On this day:

In 2007 – some jobs I forgot to put on that jobs list, and a brief overview of female genitals
In 2006 – I had “clean work keyboard” on this to-do list and I know for a fact that I didn’t do it until June 20th 2008 because I took                    off every single key and cleaned it that day in an acute nesting phase then gave birth to Bobby the next day.
In 2005 – That time I designed newspaper boxes and they’re all over campus still

Leave a Reply

