What a tease!!!

I’m back from the best cabin weekend ever (photo editing needs to take place before really writing about it. It’s all about the PROCESS) and I’m wearing the awesome scarf I had with me and it smells like woodsy cabin but really I’m at my boring office desk.

You get one (unedited) photo.

The kitchen set-up.

This is how we cooked most of the time, but we also used the wood stove.

On this day:

In 2010 – my 11 commandments
In 2009 – looking for modern music heavily showcasing piano. Have suggestions?
In 2006 – I just wouldn’t shut up about my damn wedding

Leave a Reply

