the future is now

I was listening to music on my iphone on some speakers that synch up using bluetooth. Then I hopped out to go to the corner store but still wanted to listen to this music so I popped in my headphones and continued on my way.

So anyway, I just walked in my door and the music suddenly dropped out of my headphones and just as I thought WHAT THE F the blue tooth speakers picked up the signal and the song continued in super loud glory.

This just feels like I live in the jetsons.

On this day:

in 2010 – adorable Bobby
in 2009 – Bobbby’s first plane ride
in 2008 – and more Bobby
in 2007 – I was married for a year
in 2005 – dog snores

Leave a Reply

