If we make it past the complicated part, things are so good.

Me on a first date – Totally just being myself.

Me on a second date – Totally just being myself, but maybe I’m also naked.

Me on a third date – Hmm maybe I like this person quite a bit?

Me on a fourth date – AGGG ANXIETY! I don’t even know how to be!!!!

~this is where things get complicated~

 

On this day:

In 2009 – An ode to letting go of parental guilt
In 2007 – Early clues that it was not a good relationship
In 2006 – Oh yeah! I used to make buns!

One Comment on “If we make it past the complicated part, things are so good.”

  1. I am always naked where possible! Nudity=awesome! 😉 xx


Leave a Reply

