I fell in love with low-level data management.

Remember how I mentioned that Terri and I are staying at a beautiful cabin for a weekend in October? I think about it every danged day. I am SO excited!

 

 

I mean really, can you blame me for being mildly obsessed?

I mean really, can you blame me for being mildly obsessed?

And then you know what happened? I started a shared spreadsheet on search-engine-drive and I love it sooo much. It makes planning something like this so easy and also hilarious because I get to write things like “I don’t even OWN pj’s!” or “Bring paper diary – It’s empty because the internet is my real diary”. We also get to do useful things like plan meals and make sure we don’t forget any necessities.

I think I need more shared documents in my life. Do you use them? Tell me all about it because I’m totally into it right now.

On this day:

In 2008 – and six years later, it is FINALLY my reality
In 2007 – [1] now I want to make crepes! [2] that pilates class was TERRIBLE!
In 2006 – I’m not convinced my toe was actually broken
In 2005 – I have FEELINGS about METAL SHOWS

4 Comments on “I fell in love with low-level data management.”

  1. T says:

    yes, for film, tv, video production – all the time- 5 days per week for years.

  2. Kelly says:

    Can you share the AirBnB link to this amazing place?

  3. […] It is finally happening. It’s finally the week ending with a trip to the dream cabin with Terri. […]


Leave a Reply

