milkshake milkshake milshake

It has been over a year and a half since I stopped nursing Molly. I don’t remember exactly when it was. It was sometime near to her 2nd birthday. Anyway my question is this: When will I stop lactating? You don’t actually need to answer that. Probably never.

The other day I had a random letdown and my shirt got wet. WTF is this Body? I think you are very confused.

Also, telling THE ENTIRE INTERNET about my bodily functions NEVER EVER gets old. Never.

On this day:

In 2009 – this was a good time. I really enjoyed going to the gym and at first I would alternate between weight training and cardio but then I just did only wight training and it was super amazing until I started getting morning sickness with The Fetus That Became Molly *also note that I use language in this post that I no longer deem appropriate to use – I’ve grown*
In 2006 – OMG this is the origin story of my Color Me Badd vinyl! Also this line was amazing “So anyways, I haven’t had hot chocolate in a LOOONG time because whenever I get into drinking it regularly, my pants stop fitting me.”

Leave a Reply

