A list of things to come.

I have some things to write about but I don’t have the frame of mind to fully write about them yet so here are some upcoming topics:

-my new bike and basically 100 things about how awesome it is

-Shawn being away for a month

-an update on how I feel about living in my home/neighbourhood/community

-something about steak

-stuff about bikes in general

-stuff about business ideas

-an update on wood carving

On this day:

In 2013 – examining what exactly I want from relationships, and what I can bring to them
In 2010 – garlic harvest
In 2008 – I woke up crushed
In 2006 – bad movie
In 2005 –  don’t remember the details of the dinner drama. A pity.

Leave a Reply

