Me in the news

This was a couple years ago. As if my regular email address is published. Weird.

http://www.ottawacommunitynews.com/news-story/3937331-cgca-looks-for-support/

http://www.thewesternstar.com/Living/Community/2011-09-23/article-2758576/Convent-Glen-Community-Association-comes-together/1

On this day:

in 2010 – that time I crashed my car 6 days after buying it
in 2008 – that time I got jock itch on my vulva
in 2005 – that time I was sick and flew to Toronto because I had way fewer financial obligations than I do now

One Comment on “Me in the news”

  1. Aly says:

    was just looking at your older entries for this day… I crashed my car two days after buying it (back in 2006) so don’t feel bad!


Leave a Reply

