Vancouver 2014

iwantto

The time is finally upon us folks, I will be travelling to Vancouver in early August! My plane tickets are NOT booked because I’m waiting for a seat sale, but I did schedule the time off work.

What to do?

Capilano

I was thinking of going across the Capilano Bridge because I have a fear of heights and a love of nature and of pushing myself. But then I learned it costs over thirty dollars and I’m kind of offended by that.

bigfbtree

I want to go fall in love with some really huge trees.

wreck

If the weather is good for it, I want to check out Wreck Beach.

Otherwise, I want to meet up with friends, acquaintances, family and meet new people. I want to have a really great idea of all the things to do and people to see, but to actually plan nothing and just use that info to make great choices in the moment.

What do I need to know about?

On this day:

In 2013 – still working on it!
In 2010 – naked hugs
In 2008 – hangry
In 2006 – what’s the difference?
In 2005 – I put a ridiculously spicy pepper in my eyes

One Comment on “Vancouver 2014”

  1. Corinna says:

    so excited! we can everything. yes!


Leave a Reply

