I’m feeling so much anxiety right now that I want to barf. WTF self? What is this? I started the day feeling so great and then I posted about a little personal triumph and then my emotions just started to slip and slide downward.

It would be easy to say that this is because there is a possibility that Shawn will be out of town for my birthday, that’s part of it for sure, but my emotions were headed in this direction before I even knew that.

Is it all my period?

I’m feeling pretty lonely. Like, lots lonely. I know I’ve been feeling disconnected for most of the week so maybe my heart is just hurting from that and I need to fill it with new and good stuff.

UGH EMOTIONS!! Why are you messing with me?

3 Comments on “—”

  1. jenn says:

    I tried to reply.before, but not sure if it disappeared. I am sorry you are feeling this way. Is there anything I can do to help?

    • Tiana says:

      Oh heavens! I’m not even sure. It’s not like I don’t hang out with people and I do have so many plans coming up that I figure in about a week I’ll be complaining about it.

      I have my menstrual mood swings right now. I think I’ll be fine in a day or so.

  2. jenn says:

    Ok, good. I am a very anxious person, so i know.how it feels. Hormones definitely make.it worse. Hugs!


Leave a Reply

