This or that?

I either need to take a trip to Venus Envy to freshen up my stock of fun-time-fun-toys, or go on more dates. Both options can get expensive though.

 

On this day:

In 2012 – I had a gushing good time (not unrelated to this post)
In 2008 – I complained about people on the internet
In 2006 – I had long hair
In 2005 –  monopolization

3 Comments on “This or that?”

  1. toys and dates. Dates with toys. Toys with dates. Sex toy party?

  2. Maggie says:

    Clearly my dating life has not been terribly outstanding lately since my first thought is “At least Venus Envy is more likely to satisfy.”


Leave a Reply

