MOVING!

Well now that the papers are signed and the deposit is made, I can safely say that I am moving! I’ll be just off of the North end of Preston (basically, the border of Centretown West and Lebreton Flats) and I have a billion reasons to be so excited (more on that later) and a handfull of reasons to be kind of anxious (I’m always anxious about change.)

With my custody schedule, choosing a day to move is difficult, and thankfully I have a 2 week overlap of homes so I have some flexibility. I’m looking at either the weekend of September first or the 14th for the big move with the truck. I need some help with moving the bigger items. Are you free either of those times?

Helpers get to have all food and beverages during the move provided by me! And my gratitude and my promise to help you when I can in the future. If you can help me out, please let me know if either date is better for you than the other so I can book a truck for a time when I’d have the most help. Also, I got rid of my boxes during the last move. If you have any small manageable boxes for me, I’d love to take them off your hands.

On this day:

In 2008 – Baby Bobby snuggling with Tyrone
In 2007 – that purple plant turned out to be a monster
In 2006 – many things!
In 2005 – I like people who clean up after me

Leave a Reply

