a very important question about make-outs

There are a few things I want to write about. A couple of new people I’m seeing, the idea of moving again this fall and all of the changes that will bring into my life, the fact that in just over a month, we should have a real-life book store up and running. I have all these ideas swirling around in my head but for some reason, right now, that’s where I want to keep them.

Maybe it’s because the weather is so damn fine and I just want to be outside and twirl and not sit here typing. But I am anyway. That’s probably not it.

Maybe it’s because all three of those topics are not resolved and I’m working on that, (either actively, or on the ‘wait and see’ model) and I’m not so into opening that up for other input right now.

I am on day three of a cleanse and I feel so great already. I love it when my mind and body agree on a massive change.

OHHHH RIGHT!

Yesterday I had a disagreement with Gen about what “making out” includes (or doesn’t include). I DO plan on writing a big-ass post about THAT but first, I want to know:

What is YOUR definition of making out?

On this day:

In 2012 – nothing
In 2011 – nothing
In 2010 – nothing
In 2009 – nothing
In 2008 – nothing
In 2007 – nothing
In 2006 – nothing
In 2005 – topless photos of me

3 Comments on “a very important question about make-outs”

  1. Kalyn says:

    Making out — kissing plus anything above-waist or over clothes.

  2. Ms. Lia says:

    Anything but the humps. What can I say? I’m easy times.

  3. I’m going to say open mouth kissing, touching. Nothing that will cause an orgasm. haha.


Leave a Reply

