Rough and Tumbled

A few weeks ago I met with a photographer to do a shoot. It was super fun. He was nice to work with, professional and amiable. I don’t really have too much to say about it really. Today he emailed me three of the shots and here they are (the last one is a touch NSFW ).

_DSC3068

_DSC3107

_DSC3022

After this I went to hang with Jeff for a while and then we headed to a strip Catan party. It was really fun and I got to remain pretty well covered up which I didn’t expect since it was my first time playing. I should have named that day Scivvies Saturday.

On this day:

In 2008 – anxiety about being tidy
In 2007 – my humps
In 2006 – I still remember that pasta fondly

2 Comments on “Rough and Tumbled”

  1. alyssacyr says:

    These pictures are soooo amazing.. Very striking.

    I’ve been reading through the entries I missed for the last few months and really enjoying it, too.


Leave a Reply

