Mucking about.

I love to wear rain and snow boots. I don’t like to get my other footwear messed up if I can avoid it.

I love to walk in mushy mucky mud that slides under my feet.

I love to walk through pools of deep puddles instead of navigating around them.

I love to smush through slush and crunch crystalline snow.

I love to grind wet leaves into a paste while I tread over them.

 

On this day:

In 2010 – I’m back in the same boat. I also have the added problem of two amazing food trucks within a 3 minute walk from my desk.
In 2008 – Photos of animals
In 2007 – Superficial movie reviews
In 2006 – I guess I was grumpy

 

Leave a Reply

