Awesome things

There really are awesome things going on in the sleepy government town. You just have to work a little to find them. I wrote about one thing I’m super excited about over at Couch Assassin. I’ll be going. You should too! ( I mean, if it interests you. If it doesn’t leave the space for someone who would love to go, since space is limited)

 

On this day:

In 2010 – I rant about the Santa parade
In 2009 – SOARING HEARTS!
In 2006 – This post about almonds is strangely popular in google searches
In 2005 – I guess it’s a good song

Leave a Reply

