Drawings of me in nude splendor

Just over a week ago, I posed for another life drawing workshop, this time with another person. It was neat. This time there were many more poses so I found it much less difficult on my body but I think I could have pushed myself a little harder. I only found one pose to be truly difficult to hold for the full length.  Here are the drawings I received. I saw a bunch of other really neat ones but I don’t have them or photos of them. (If you were there and want to share photos, send them to me!)

Most of these only show me. Obviously I wasn’t given drawings of the other model. All drawn by Daniel Northcott.

Pose 1

Pose 2

Pose 5
For this one, my hand was way out in front, pretending that I had a pregnant belly.

Pose 7

Pose 8
This is the one that ended up being difficult. I think it was near to 20 minutes long. The last 6 minutes were difficult.

Pose 9

On this day:

In 2010 – When meeting online friends IRL
In 2007 – Announcing my pregnancy
In 2006 – Ten (+6) years ago
In 2005 – This is hilarious to me

2 Comments on “Drawings of me in nude splendor”

  1. […] drawings below are from the last modeling I did for Atelier Denu. I just got these today and I think they are super killer awesome. These are drawn […]

  2. T says:

    these are great


Leave a Reply

