A little bit of space.

I have herpes on my face (a cold sore).

Shawn has a pile of tooth brushes.

When I stay at his place, I use a random one. Ok, it’s not so random, I have a favorite one. It’s handle is partly green and partly clear and it has some blue bristles. Using it and putting it back in the pile, would have been a problem, due to the face herpes. I have heard from somebody that I won’t out, that you can get AIDS from sharing a toothbrush. My diligent internet research (three sources!) indicates that to be total BS.

I got my very own drawer in his room. Inside, one will find a toothbrush with a handle that is green and partly clear and has some blue bristles as well as a pair of brown knee socks.

I’m contemplating what to put in it next. What would you keep in such a drawer?

 

3 Comments on “A little bit of space.”

  1. Natalina says:

    A naked Barbie! haha, no I’m kidding.

  2. KG says:

    Underwear. A good book. The remote control.

  3. Eric says:

    Floss (because I’m trying to be better about it), a full change of clothes, spare bike lights and maybe an extra charger or battery for any device I rely on. And maybe a pretty stone or tin or something.


Leave a Reply

