Shows I get really excited about watching.

In no particular order:

-Wilfred
-Parks and Rec
-New Girl
-Up All Night
-American Horror Story
-Parenthood

I’m probably forgetting some shows I really like that just aren’t on right now.

I think that Whitney and Two and a Half Men are terrible scourges on society.

2 Comments on “Shows I get really excited about watching.”

  1. Wendy O'Brien says:

    I love Parenthood!

  2. T says:

    LOVE:
    -Up All Night
    -American Horror Story
    -Parenthood

    Also great:
    The Good Wife (ignore the title)
    In Plain Site
    Breaking Bad (best written and performed show EVER)
    Modern Family


Leave a Reply

