I’m really good at winning stuff.

I seriously am. Since my last posts about winning I have won:

-organic baby cookies (lots of them)
-another farmers market basket (through Brent since I made him fill out a ballot)
-a carseat installation and inspection
-a pass for 10 drop-ins at our local gymnastics club

I would say I win about a third if all things I sign up for. I only enter draws where I actually want to win the prize and I gravitate to draws that are local as the odds are way better than something open nationally or internationally.

And I’m now reminded to buy a CHEO lottery ticket while I’m on a streak!

Leave a Reply

