Invention

It would be really cool if flat screen tv’s were mirrors when turned off. I’m sure it could be done but I know I would never make my millions with this idea since I don’t know how to make a prototype and pitch it to the dragon’s den…

Hopefully someone steals this idea and makes it real just like how winter lined rain boots came out the winter after I posted about THOSE being an awesome idea.

On this day:

In 2010 –
In 2009 –
In 2008 –
In 2007 – we now have drums and I have yet to play them
In 2006 – bribes
In 2005 – I wish I still got such kickass tax returns!

6 Comments on “Invention”

  1. sarahfae says:

    omg that would be awesome! I would totally mount my TV behind a big ol’ vintage frame. I hope this happens, and I’ll remember you if it does ;

  2. c9 says:

    They exist! http://www.tvmirrors.com/
    (plus many other sites, just google “tv mirrors” to see some options. no idea if you can add to existing TV though, like an iPhone reflective screen)

  3. lindyhoppr says:

    I want nice ornate frames for flat screen TVs. So that when they are off, they are a HUGE digital picture frame.


Leave a Reply

