Proof that we moved.

I thought I would do a bit of a picture post of the new place. I didn’t take any before pictures Just imagine that EVERYTHING was either peach or dusty blue.

Here’s a fancy lamp we got. It’s a glossy concrete base with a hand painted shade. Bobby says it has an apple on it.  It sits on the desk. Next to the hammer.

I Love Lamp

Brent’s wall of rock. To the left of the fireplace.

Wall Of Rock

The fire place. We love to have fires!

Mucha

The view from the front hall up into the office/studio.

The view while putting on my boots

Those are all the photos I have right now.

On this day:

In 2010 –
In 2009 – My first ever visit to Atelier! If I didn’t have a baby pressing into my stomach making eating more than the tiniest amounts at a time impossible, I would be there RIGHT NOW (or whenever they open)
In 2008 –
In 2007 – I wish I had a lasagna right now
In 2006 – mmm French food!
In 2005 –

10 Comments on “Proof that we moved.”

  1. asimplelife says:

    We were planning on hanging our guitars in our music corner so I am thankful you posted this! Did you get the mounts at Steves? We’re they easy to hang?

  2. asimplelife says:

    We were planning on hanging our guitars in our music corner so I am thankful you posted this! Did you get the mounts at Steves? We’re they easy to hang?

  3. cathrynapple says:

    I think we are going to wall mount our guitars in the office now.

  4. cathrynapple says:

    I think we are going to wall mount our guitars in the office now.

  5. omg, it looks amazing.

  6. omg, it looks amazing.

  7. sispistol says:

    The lamp is gorgeous!!

  8. sispistol says:

    The lamp is gorgeous!!


Leave a Reply

