rah rah

This past Friday Sara came over to do a maternity photo session with me. I’m not too clear on why this happened / was free. I’ll blame pregnancy brain and go with it. It was super fun and relaxed. We tried a few different things and laughed about some stuff and just had a generally good time.

Here are my favorite shots. You can check out some of hers right here.

Standing amongst our wedding photos
With the wedding photos

Checking my email
Checking my email

Being awesome in general (AKA OMG my hands are so veiny! But I already knew that)
Being a rock star

Whoops!
Shit! My shirt fell off!

On this day:

In 2010 –
In 2009 –
In 2008 – Living in a hole
In 2007 – The despair of a buggy internet site
In 2006 – My musical tastes are very specific but only I understand them
In 2005 – If this hair colour had not been discontinued I’m sure I would still be using it to this day.

33 Comments on “rah rah”

  1. metahara says:

    beautiful-
    faves are the laptop desk/belly
    and the semi nude- love your facial expression and the light.

  2. metahara says:

    beautiful-
    faves are the laptop desk/belly
    and the semi nude- love your facial expression and the light.

  3. Gorgeous pics … love the one where you’re throwin’ the horns.
    And I love your hair!! πŸ™‚

  4. Gorgeous pics … love the one where you’re throwin’ the horns.
    And I love your hair!! πŸ™‚

  5. cathrynapple says:

    These are beautiful. You are so stylish.

  6. cathrynapple says:

    These are beautiful. You are so stylish.

  7. Anonymous says:

    You look fantastic!!! Thanks for a fun afternoon and for being such a good sport πŸ™‚

  8. Anonymous says:

    You look fantastic!!! Thanks for a fun afternoon and for being such a good sport πŸ™‚

  9. corto says:

    πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing.
    I love pregger pics. πŸ˜€
    I blink and I’m back with suz wandering through the big-stages and marveling at … pretty much everything. πŸ™‚
    Really nice.
    πŸ˜€

  10. corto says:

    πŸ™‚
    Thanks for sharing.
    I love pregger pics. πŸ˜€
    I blink and I’m back with suz wandering through the big-stages and marveling at … pretty much everything. πŸ™‚
    Really nice.
    πŸ˜€

  11. asimplelife says:

    Wow, you look so healthy and happy. I also have to chime in with a great hair comment!

  12. asimplelife says:

    Wow, you look so healthy and happy. I also have to chime in with a great hair comment!

  13. photogfrog says:

    You are stunning!!!

  14. photogfrog says:

    You are stunning!!!

  15. Anonymous says:

    Aw, I hope all these are alleviated when your precious baby arrives, mama.


Leave a Reply

