Moving Sale!

I am moving and there is stuff that is still perfectly good that doesn’t really work in the new place. If you don’t like a price, make an offer.

Glass topped dining table from EQ3, about 5 years old. Some wear but only noticeable in certain lights. $100
Glass topped dining table for you?

Set of three cordless phones. Integrated voicemail. About 3 years old. Battery life on these is surprisingly good. $30 PENDING
set of 3 cordless phones with answering machine

cordless phone

Flat-screen tube tv. I didn’t measure it. about 5 years old. I’m pretty sure it’s a 42" but I can measure if you need to know. $50 SOLD
Ikea corner tv stand. Solid wood. About 5 years old. $30
tv and stand

Ikea bookshelf. Solid wood. Matches TV stand. About 3 years old. $15 SOLD
bookshelf

Ikea desk chair. Has a little crack in the seat but I’ve still been using it for a year and have had no problems. $5
IKEA desk chair

Office chair from Staples. About a year old. Hardly used. $50
office chair

Genuine Herman Miller molded arm chair upholstered with blue vinyl. $100 SOLD
Herman Miller molded arm chair

A wine rack $2
wine rack

On this day:

In 2009 – what the shit are you looking at?
In 2008 –
In 2007 – that was a fun day!  I think I need another girly sleepover.
In 2006 – rape
In 2005 – a moral quandry

2 Comments on “Moving Sale!”

  1. photogfrog says:

    If I lived remotely close, I’d take it all!

  2. photogfrog says:

    If I lived remotely close, I’d take it all!


Leave a Reply

