Annoying stuff

Friday I got into it a little with an off-duty bus driver. You can read the details here.  It’s really fucking annoying that this happened.  I was so mad after I got off the bus that my arms were shaking.  I hate this stupid kind of shit and as Brent *kindly* put it, it’s not possible for me to not say anything.

I find it kind of sad that this is a quality of myself that I really like and that Brent really dislikes. But I HAVE toned it down… I no longer tell random passerby that spits on the sidewalk that they are disgusting. But I DO tell lazy assholes to move their shopping carts out of the CHEKOUT LANES when they are leaving the store.  (I say it nicely too… "Excuse me! You forgot your cart *smile*)

In other annoyances, why are all v-neck maternity tops obscenely low cut? Really. Do YOU know any pregnant ladies that are ever too cold and want to wear an undershirt under their long sleeve tees? Me neither but alas, if I don’t my boob will literally fall out of my shirt and onto the floor.

On this day:

In 2009 –
In 2008 – having a kid is a selfish choice
In 2007 – back when I actually thought I’d HARVEST the apples in my yard! God I’m so lazy…
In 2006 – I still have my real fake hair in a cabinet… I wonder what to do with it? Anyone want it for an art project or something?
In 2005 – Niagara falls

2 Comments on “Annoying stuff”

  1. wow i cant imagine that being a quality about you anyone would hate.
    that guy on the bus was a sack of shit. i woulda been like “yeah well im privately yelling at your face!”
    he just likes his own voice.

  2. wow i cant imagine that being a quality about you anyone would hate.
    that guy on the bus was a sack of shit. i woulda been like “yeah well im privately yelling at your face!”
    he just likes his own voice.


Leave a Reply

