all about vomit

oh barf.  Why am I still barfing???  This stage should be over.  Last night I ordered a pizza because Brent was out and I didn’t feel like cooking.  I had one slice and Bobby and I shared strawberries for dessert.

Then I barfed it all up. 

And here’s another thing.  Why does barf come out of my NOSE?  Seriously, it’s horrible and I hate it.  Does this happen to everybody?  I hate having the smell of barf linger in my nose for hours but I also refuse to shoot anything up my nose to get it out.

So I have a fridge FULL of pizza and gorgeous strawberries that I won’t likely eat…

On this day:

In 2009 –
In 2008 –
In 2007 – Weird Al
In 2006 – I guess I generally don’t like it when people ask me things
In 2005 – and did it ever!

10 Comments on “all about vomit”

  1. I totally puke out my nose. I hate the puke smell that lingers forever. I also hate the burning, especially since my nose is pierced. and it feels like when you get water up your nose… NOT COOL. bodies suck.

  2. I totally puke out my nose. I hate the puke smell that lingers forever. I also hate the burning, especially since my nose is pierced. and it feels like when you get water up your nose… NOT COOL. bodies suck.

  3. corto says:

    nose thing… been there… hate that.
    Just too much power on the way up, so it doesn’t all stop at the mouth.
    Do you tip over to wait for it to come up (tmi… sigh)? Maybe it’s finding too “ready” a path up the ol’snozolla. πŸ™‚
    This is possibly the best moment ever to say “chin up!”.
    πŸ™‚

  4. corto says:

    nose thing… been there… hate that.
    Just too much power on the way up, so it doesn’t all stop at the mouth.
    Do you tip over to wait for it to come up (tmi… sigh)? Maybe it’s finding too “ready” a path up the ol’snozolla. πŸ™‚
    This is possibly the best moment ever to say “chin up!”.
    πŸ™‚

  5. utsi says:

    sorry to hear this one isn’t treating you well 😦

  6. utsi says:

    sorry to hear this one isn’t treating you well 😦

  7. My wife stopped being sick to the day of the start of her second trimester with our first. With the second, she was unfortunately sick for the whole time… 😦 Hopefully it will be better for you.

  8. My wife stopped being sick to the day of the start of her second trimester with our first. With the second, she was unfortunately sick for the whole time… 😦 Hopefully it will be better for you.


Leave a Reply

