2.2

I’ll be honest, this month I didn’t take any notes. Usually I do.  I barely took any photos either.  I’ve seriously been overtaken by icky pregnancy. 

During vacation we spent a lot of time swimming and playing with friends and cousins.  Bobby’s become good at tantrums, ignoring his parents and doing things to test our limits. His behaviour got a lot better once he was back in daycare… thank god!

I'll be honest, it doesn't sound good...

Good eyes!

I think he's seen Pulp Fiction too much

A hug from the Dr.

Wash me!

Cuddles

On this day:

In 2009 – yawn
In 2008 –
In 2007 – rags
In 2006 – golf injury
In 2005 – the most weddingy flowers I’ve ever had

4 Comments on “2.2”

  1. meeni_milk says:

    half of me was thinking how cute Bobby looked and the other half was thinking PUG TOY PUG TOY PUG TOY AMAZINGNESS

  2. meeni_milk says:

    half of me was thinking how cute Bobby looked and the other half was thinking PUG TOY PUG TOY PUG TOY AMAZINGNESS

  3. metahara says:

    adorable- and what a great life this lil boy has!
    hope you feel well soon…

  4. metahara says:

    adorable- and what a great life this lil boy has!
    hope you feel well soon…


Leave a Reply

