My New Haircut

I am on vacation!  3 weeks off and I’m already beat.  Today naughty_bride came berry picking with Bobby and I and she helped us make raspberry, cherry, apple pies.  It is now cooling and I’m excited to eat it up!

Here is my new haircut. The tracks have since grown out.

New hair cut front

New hair cut - back

On this day:

In 2009 – I did read it!
In 2008 –
In 2007 – Brent’s scritch feet
In 2006 – photos!!!
In 2005 – getting high at work

8 Comments on “My New Haircut”

  1. cathrynapple says:

    I really like your haircut and living room paint color.

  2. cathrynapple says:

    I really like your haircut and living room paint color.

  3. corto says:

    wicked great hair. šŸ™‚
    go you on the trax.
    ~ smiles and waves. šŸ™‚

  4. corto says:

    wicked great hair. šŸ™‚
    go you on the trax.
    ~ smiles and waves. šŸ™‚

  5. rachaeldoss says:

    OH! I like it. I could never be so bold. But it totally fits you, because you are badassed. šŸ˜€

  6. rachaeldoss says:

    OH! I like it. I could never be so bold. But it totally fits you, because you are badassed. šŸ˜€

  7. Anonymous says:

    OMG. I adore that hair. SERIOUSLY AWESOME.
    Hella Stella

  8. Anonymous says:

    OMG. I adore that hair. SERIOUSLY AWESOME.
    Hella Stella


Leave a Reply

