I’m 29!!!!

Well, I have been for a few months now.  I had some friends over to play Cranium for my birthday.  The plan was for people to arrive after Bobby had already gone to bed but I think he figured me out.

The whole evening, I kept bringing him upstairs to bed and 5 minutes later I’d bring him back down.

Jeff came and took some great photos (of me farting) and a sweet sweet video.  Go check it out!

On this day:

In 2009 –
in 2008 – remember when my life was ruled by Baskin Robbins’ ice cream of the month?
In 2007 – stuff about plants
In 2006 – "…I always thought that once a right was granted, it could never be taken away…"
In 2005 – oh I remember those creepy days, now all the dogs try to tell me is "FEED ME WOMAN!" or "PUT ME OUTSIDE BEFORE I PISS ON YOUR COUCH!"


Ctrl+Enter to post
2 Comments on “I’m 29!!!!”

  1. fader_star says:

    happy birthday 😀
    don’t stop the sassiness!

  2. fader_star says:

    happy birthday 😀
    don’t stop the sassiness!


Leave a Reply

