I’m sorry mom..

My mother and I drove to Montreal yesterday to hang out with my sister for a belated birthday.  We went out for brunch and I got a brilliant idea.  I said to my mom:

"Oh I heard about this new site that you and Brian (her boyfriend) might have fun with… it’s called chat roulette!"

My sister and I slyly looked at each other and we told her that it’s like skype but with a random person from around the world who wants to make friends.  She seemed interested in checking it out.  I anticipate the OMFG IT’S FULL OF COCK!!! phone call shortly.

On this day:

In 2009 –
In 2008 – word snob
In 2007 – cookie bribes
In 2006 – one of my worst food-related days ever
In 2005 – toilet tree

6 Comments on “I’m sorry mom..”

  1. i have yet to chat roulette though it sounds positively exciting.

  2. i have yet to chat roulette though it sounds positively exciting.

  3. I am going to try and get my mom to do that too.

  4. I am going to try and get my mom to do that too.


Leave a Reply

