What the shit happened?

LIVEJOURNAL ISSUES

I can no longer figure out how to add a feed. what the shart?

I want to add this:
http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/

I went here:
http://www.livejournal.com/syn/

And put the address in the spot it’s supposed to go and when I clicked on "add feed" I got redirected to my profile page and the feed was not added.

Shit

Balls

ANNOYING

On this day:

In 2009 –
In 2008 –
In 2007 – flocked
In 2006 – proof that I do indeed have a cat, but we’re more like room mates
In 2005 –

14 Comments on “What the shit happened?”

  1. clivec says:

    I have to break a sweat just to add pictures.

  2. clivec says:

    I have to break a sweat just to add pictures.

  3. utsi says:

    try again. i got a create feed page. currently not syndicated. worst case, let me know and i’ll add it.

  4. utsi says:

    try again. i got a create feed page. currently not syndicated. worst case, let me know and i’ll add it.


Leave a Reply

