Confession Corner

In the past week and a half, I’ve been responsible for the recent death of 4 chickens.

They were delicious.

That is all.

On this day:

In 2009
– I was just starting on my "free stuff to do with kids" lists. Help me add to it!
In 2008 – I was doing informal computer research
In 2007 –
In 2006 – I was admiring my orange nails
In 2005 – The comments were really better than the posts.

6 Comments on “Confession Corner”

  1. vonandmoggy says:

    I haven’t been responsible for the death of any…you can have my share of the guilt. 😉

  2. vonandmoggy says:

    I haven’t been responsible for the death of any…you can have my share of the guilt. 😉

  3. LOL I’m not sure I want my neighbours having chickens in their yards. They are smelly

  4. LOL I’m not sure I want my neighbours having chickens in their yards. They are smelly

  5. clivec says:

    Hey, at least they were indeed delicious. I ate a lot of salad today, if that helps balance the scale….

  6. clivec says:

    Hey, at least they were indeed delicious. I ate a lot of salad today, if that helps balance the scale….


Leave a Reply

