Hello March!

 Point the first – Rrrrrrooolll up the rim starts today!  I plan to win a lot of nothing, which is my usual way.

Point the second –  My sister’s cat passed away last night.  He was as big as a raccoon and as fluffy as a bag of cotton candy.  It’s sad.

Point the third –  I used to have a mega-lame looking "mom’s calendar" on my fridge.  It was embarrassing looking but it was SO USEFUL!  Every since january I’ve had nowhere to write down all the stuff we have coming up in a place that I will consistently see it.  Case in point – I missed a birthday party that I fully intended to go to AND RSVP’d too.  And thus I look like a douche.

But the calendar was SOOOO UGLY.  So here I come for suggestions.  I basically just want to print off a month at a time on a regular sized sheet.  There are a lot when I do a google search but they are all super ugly or too plain.  I need something more designer-y.  Do you know of any online sources???  If I still had my PC I could make myself one lickety split in CAD but I don’t have CAD for Mac.  

Point the fourth – my camera is SOMEWHERE In the house, but I don’t know where… any ideas?

On this day:

In 2009 – 
In 2008 – 
In 2007 – f-locked  Well… THAT never happened!
In 2006 – house inspection
In 2005 – meeting minutes

6 Comments on “Hello March!”

  1. corto says:

    It’s near the door. Where you put it down, when you came in …that time… from that place… remember? no? Doesn’t matter… just go look near the door. 🙂

  2. corto says:

    It’s near the door. Where you put it down, when you came in …that time… from that place… remember? no? Doesn’t matter… just go look near the door. 🙂

  3. did you hide your camera?
    i used to do that so it wouldn’t get stolen. but then i forgot where i hid it. or else it got found and stolen.

  4. did you hide your camera?
    i used to do that so it wouldn’t get stolen. but then i forgot where i hid it. or else it got found and stolen.


Leave a Reply

