Coupons for you!

So I just found out that as a paid LiveJournal member, I have 10 coupons that I can send out to free account holders. These coupons are for $10 off a paid account (for one year). If you have a free account and you want one, let me know!

On this day:

In 2008 – My BFF turns 21!
In 2007 – A wish for free flowers
In 2006 – Tremblant recap
In 2005 – My mom and her gross make out habits

26 Comments on “Coupons for you!”

  1. May I please have one? It would be great to have a paid account.

  2. May I please have one? It would be great to have a paid account.

  3. I have a paid account till tomorrow, when it expires. I wouldn’t mind renewing it… πŸ˜‰ so if you don’t mind I would love to have one!

  4. I have a paid account till tomorrow, when it expires. I wouldn’t mind renewing it… πŸ˜‰ so if you don’t mind I would love to have one!

  5. fiercekitty says:

    Me please! I let mine expire earlier this year but I want it back.

  6. fiercekitty says:

    Me please! I let mine expire earlier this year but I want it back.


Leave a Reply

