Call out for art.

I need art for my house! Give me links to art you like.  I’ve been browsing the internet and nothing has really stopped me in my tracks so far.

Also, someone in my reader posted a link in the last month or so about vinyl wall decals of the alphabet where each letter had an animal (whose name starts with that letter) with it.  I forgot to bookmark the page and now I can’t find it.  It was solid-colour and it wasn’t on Etsy.  Any ideas?

On this day:

In 2008 – Bobby turns 3 months old
In 2007 – Extreme Dentistry – If I ever become a dentist that will be the name of my office
In 2006 – wedding obsession
In 2005 – what’s-her-face

10 Comments on “Call out for art.”

  1. For a few months now I’ve been really into the art of Matte Stephens. You can see/buy his work here:
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5063179
    If you ever want anything embroidered I’m your girl πŸ™‚ I do lots of pop culture stuff.

  2. For a few months now I’ve been really into the art of Matte Stephens. You can see/buy his work here:
    http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5063179
    If you ever want anything embroidered I’m your girl πŸ™‚ I do lots of pop culture stuff.


Leave a Reply

