A question to my mornng driver… and possibly others…

You were running a little early. So WHY did you not come to a stop when you opened the door? Instead you opened the door yet continued to drive very very slowly so as we stepped in we each kinda… fell… It didn’t even look like you had the bus in motion. Why not just stop?

Although maybe this is how you get your kicks…

On this day:

In 2008 – awww Bobby videos!
In 2007 – sooo much dentistry
In 2006 – marriage prep class hilarity
In 2005 – definate is not a word

4 Comments on “A question to my mornng driver… and possibly others…”

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is totally how they get their kicks. I remember once I walked to the train that was sitting at Carleton, cause I didn’t think I’d make it in time. When I realized that I would make it, I started to run, and he started to pull off. I swear, OC Transpo drivers are some of the most sadistic people who delight in screwing others over.

  2. Anonymous says:

    This is totally how they get their kicks. I remember once I walked to the train that was sitting at Carleton, cause I didn’t think I’d make it in time. When I realized that I would make it, I started to run, and he started to pull off. I swear, OC Transpo drivers are some of the most sadistic people who delight in screwing others over.

  3. photogfrog says:

    They do that in Brisbane too. The amount of times G has bitched about their service is astounding.

  4. photogfrog says:

    They do that in Brisbane too. The amount of times G has bitched about their service is astounding.


Leave a Reply

