1 year 2 months (aka 14 months)

Not as many pictures as I would hope this month because my camera batteries were dying and all my rechargeables are MISSING!!! so I was trying to use it sparingly. Also I totally forgot to bring the camera on our trip to the zoo.

-dances to music

-stood up unassisted
-got his fourth hair cut

-finished going to the day care centre

-took a few steps (he really wanted to nurse but I kept leaving him with other people and he lunged at me)

-went skinny dipping in the back yard

-walks short distances on his own

-knows what ‘no’ means now, and uses it flagrantly

-went to the ZOO!!!!!! (it was super fun!) He did not want to be in his stroller at all but given how busy it was at some points, it was necessary.
-went to the Museum of Science and Technology. I think his favorite thing was the row of chairs out in the middle of an open space for a presentation, or maybe the information plinths that he was able to hold onto and use to walk around. There was this crazy raceway with flashing lights that I took him through and I think the whole time he was in shock.

Hair cuts needed
hair cuts needed

Triple Spoon
triple spoon

Nap Time
sleeping

Oh Heavens!
oh heavens!

I’m awake?
One Foot

I’m not so sure…
yaaaaaawwwwwn

Maybe the internet can shed some light on this
working on the lap top

On this day:

In 2008 – 
In 2007 – I ask you about some magazines
In 2006 – my first incidence of boob leakage? Actually, it wasn’t but that’s a story for another time
In 2005 – Tyrone had a beer

6 Comments on “1 year 2 months (aka 14 months)”

  1. lianna says:

    ok. your baby and my baby are the cutest babies on lj.

  2. lianna says:

    ok. your baby and my baby are the cutest babies on lj.

  3. vonandmoggy says:

    He’s looking like such a little boy! Adorable. πŸ™‚

  4. vonandmoggy says:

    He’s looking like such a little boy! Adorable. πŸ™‚

  5. photogfrog says:

    Oh I could just eat him! How adorable!!

  6. photogfrog says:

    Oh I could just eat him! How adorable!!


Leave a Reply

