Something is up. I can just feel it.

I’ve been feeling it for a few days. It’s intangible. It’s the same kind of feeling I had before. That feeling that I ignored and talked myself out of.

I found a Cherry flavoured Blistex in the car. Jess said it wasn’t hers. Brent says it MUST belong to his dad but CHERRY? Yeah right!  And he got pretty snooty when I asked about him.  The best defense is a good offense? Only when you have something to hide.

Then I somehow find out that he has a profile up on a website to hook up cheaters.  What am I supposed to make of this? It doesn’t seem like anything has come of it but doesn’t that just mean it’s only a matter of time? What possible INNOCENT reason could he have for putting that up?

I don’t even know what to say to him. This is awful. I’m becoming worried that it wasn’t a one time mistake and that I married a fucking dirt bag. Or that all men are dirtbags?  I don’t deserve this shit. What did I do to deserve this?

Leave a Reply

