Vacation day four

 Today was a "Regular Old Mom and Baby Day"

Spent the morning at the playground. Bobby wanted to chase some bigger kids around which meant I had to also chase them around since he wouldn’t walk on his own.  That’s not surprising since he only takes about 4 steps on his own before crumbling to the ground.

Spent the afternoon out back with the baby pool filled half with water and half with ‘ball pit’ balls and playing in his play house. We had to come inside when two giant man eating spiders tried to kill us from within Bobby’s play house.  I just tried to find out what kind it was but spider websites make me want to rub myself with sand paper.

Just now I made more cookies with the plan of making myself an ice cream sandwich but I just ate ’em.  Well there are still some left so I could make one… but maybe I’ve had enough cookies today *pats belly*

On this day:

In 2008 – 
In 2007 – crazy go nuts – all friends locked
In 2006 – 
In 2005 – 

2 Comments on “Vacation day four”

  1. clivec says:

    I suspect they made their own ice cream sandwiches in your tummy.

  2. clivec says:

    I suspect they made their own ice cream sandwiches in your tummy.


Leave a Reply

