Vacation day one

 I spent the day at naughty_bride’s having a cooking day. WHOOOO! That’s tiring but worth it and fun.

Highlights include:

-ruining some ravioli (practice ones)
-me letting her dog escape
-taking a mid-day break to go to an adult oriented store
-having crude gestures made in our general direction while driving down the highway

You know what’s drop dead sexy? Having a stranger in a beat up junker show me all the ways in which he can pleasure me while I’m driving.  It was all I could do to keep from running him off the road and fucking him right there.  Too bad my best friend was there to stop me

*eye roll*

On this day:

In 2008 – I was apparently watching sports.
In 2007 – 
In 2006 – I’m so glad I’ll never have to plan a wedding again.  Although, I’m sure planning someone else’s wouldn’t be as stressful.
In 2005 – a plea to nature

2 Comments on “Vacation day one”

  1. bwa ha ha! i love crazy pervy people! you know….when i dont really have to deal with them….

  2. bwa ha ha! i love crazy pervy people! you know….when i dont really have to deal with them….


Leave a Reply

