Photos by Jeff

I had invited Jeff to come over for Bobby’s birthday since it had been just about a year since we had seen each other before then.  Too long. Jeff is a good hanger outer.  I’d say I’ll make more of an effort to hang out with him but that would just be a lie, simply because I’m not the type of person to make an effort to hang out with ANYBODY.

Long story short, Jeff came over for Bobby’s birthday party and given the sheer number of photo posts he makes I was not surprised to find him snapping (clicking?) away with his camera most of the time.

He posted some photos here.  It’s really interesting to see my space through someone else’s eyes.  Also, everyone looks fabulous.

On this day:

In 2008 –
In 2007 – yet another abandoned blog by Brent
In 2006 – I was pissed off!
In 2005 – pugwash (that’s actually the name of a place!)

Leave a Reply

