I already fail at teaching myself things

 As has been pointed out here and on facebook, I’ve already made a huge error in my independent study.  Somewhere between thinking about it, doing preliminary research and actually writing a post, I went from thinking Metis to thinking Mi’kmaq.  

My entire post SHOULD be about Metis, except for the part about how to spell Mi’kmaq, that part is still accurate.

More to come as my research continues…

On this day:

in 2008 – 
In 2007 – appreciative or perverted?
In 2006 – my mom really loves me, she just doesn’t know how to show it
In 2005 – Norman the pigeon

8 Comments on “I already fail at teaching myself things”

  1. lianna says:

    would you be offended if i told you i laughed at you? hee! i would totally do that too – it’s the mommy addled brain i tell ya!

  2. lianna says:

    would you be offended if i told you i laughed at you? hee! i would totally do that too – it’s the mommy addled brain i tell ya!


Leave a Reply

