A letter to C

 You are redundant.  Sometimes you sound like S and sometimes you sound like K but you never have a sound of your own.

As far as I can tell, your only use is to denote the pronunciation of O and that could easily be done with an accent.  You’re lucky English is anti-accent or else you would have been fired by now.

2 Comments on “A letter to C”

  1. c9 says:

    When I was little and learned about C vs S, I determined that the only logical course of action was to change the spelling of my name to Kam to reduce potential for error. Not sure why I never followed through. 🙂

  2. c9 says:

    When I was little and learned about C vs S, I determined that the only logical course of action was to change the spelling of my name to Kam to reduce potential for error. Not sure why I never followed through. 🙂


Leave a Reply

