Men’s underwear… but for women.

 Let me tell you something.

Boxer briefs are fucking comfortable!  I steal Brent’s to sleep/lounge in on a regular basis.  I would wear them all the time but for the problem of the crotch. They are obviously made to hold a cock and some balls and since I have none there’s some extra fabric bunching up the front if I try to wear them under say…. pants.

You might say "But Sassy Red Head, there are boy-cut short underwear made for women!" and you would be correct, but they do not come near to matching the glory of the boxer brief.  Firstly, the fabric is all wrong.  They are not made of the soft and forgiving cotton blend of the boxer brief.  They have some lycra or spandex or some other space age material that makes them cute and resilient, yes, but not very breathable.  Secondly, they are too short.  They cut straight across the leg at the crotch. but a boxer brief cuts and inch or two below the crotch.  Much more comfortable!

So basically, a boxer brief sans junk-pocket needs to be made for me.  Thanks!

On this day:

In 2008 – gymnast fetus
In 2007 – 
In 2006 – Brent sat in dog poop
In 2005 – the f-locked post is the better of the two

12 Comments on “Men’s underwear… but for women.”

  1. lola_70 says:

    They could also do without that nasty seam in the middle!

    • tianadargent says:

      Oh I know! I actually have a couple that don’t have the middle seam but they are the ones that are even less breathable!
      Nothing says sexy like a sweaty crotch!

    • tianadargent says:

      Oh I know! I actually have a couple that don’t have the middle seam but they are the ones that are even less breathable!
      Nothing says sexy like a sweaty crotch!

  2. lola_70 says:

    They could also do without that nasty seam in the middle!

  3. metahara says:

    i totally agree

  4. metahara says:

    i totally agree

  5. fiercekitty says:

    Yes! I totally agree! Boy shorts are too short and ride up.

  6. fiercekitty says:

    Yes! I totally agree! Boy shorts are too short and ride up.

  7. rachaeldoss says:

    Brent must be very clean. I would not ever put on Ben’s underwear. Ever ever ever. And I wash them. With bleach. And I still don’t think I could wear them.
    Of course, I also don’t kiss my baby on the mouth, and apparently everyone else does (their own babies, not mine!), so maybe I’m just a freako.
    But yeah, boy shorts are really awkward. I will buy your sans junk pocket boxer briefs!

    • tianadargent says:

      You wouldn’t wear Ben’s CLEAN underwear? Are they full of skid marks or something???
      Brent is very clean though, he showers/bathes more than once a day.
      I was so opposed to kissing Bobby on the lips (that’s only for lovers) but now that he gives kisses that seems to be the only way he’ll do it and I kind of got over it. But only when HE INITIATES. And even then. it’s kind of gross due to the drool.

    • tianadargent says:

      You wouldn’t wear Ben’s CLEAN underwear? Are they full of skid marks or something???
      Brent is very clean though, he showers/bathes more than once a day.
      I was so opposed to kissing Bobby on the lips (that’s only for lovers) but now that he gives kisses that seems to be the only way he’ll do it and I kind of got over it. But only when HE INITIATES. And even then. it’s kind of gross due to the drool.

  8. rachaeldoss says:

    Brent must be very clean. I would not ever put on Ben’s underwear. Ever ever ever. And I wash them. With bleach. And I still don’t think I could wear them.
    Of course, I also don’t kiss my baby on the mouth, and apparently everyone else does (their own babies, not mine!), so maybe I’m just a freako.
    But yeah, boy shorts are really awkward. I will buy your sans junk pocket boxer briefs!


Leave a Reply

