aaaAAArg!

 My head feels like it’s in a fucking vice.  It has for hours.

I took some Tylenol about an hour and a half ago because it’s the only thing I can take while breastfeeding and it’s doing nothing.  I’ve had gallons of water, also has done nothing.

I’m just gonna go to bed I guess and try to sleep it off.

Oh also, while I was pregnant my body allowed me to eat processed sugar like crazy with no ill effects and I’ve completely forgotten that before I was pregnant, it would regularly put my HOHAA out of commission.  ANYWAYS, yesterday was the last straw. As of today, I’m quitting he white devil.

And another thing, I would KILL for a decaf sweet iced tea.  Do you think it exists? I don’t.

On this day:

In 2008 – my boobs were huge (as was the rest of me)
In 2007 – 
In 2006 – sex research
In 2005 – a typo forces me to water some pants

12 Comments on “aaaAAArg!”

  1. Anonymous says:

    maybe try iced green tea?
    J.

  2. Anonymous says:

    maybe try iced green tea?
    J.

  3. rachaeldoss says:

    I bet you could find it down here. We’re nothing if not addicted to sweet iced tea, and we make it in many incarnations for all sorts of people’s needs. LOL

  4. rachaeldoss says:

    I bet you could find it down here. We’re nothing if not addicted to sweet iced tea, and we make it in many incarnations for all sorts of people’s needs. LOL

  5. utsi says:

    i like the stash decaf teas. add some stevia for sweet, and i’m okay with it. i find the stash decafs are nicer, and come with a wide variety.

    • tianadargent says:

      good idea! Any favorites?

      • utsi says:

        decaf vanilla chai sounded good, but wasn’t as nice as the vanilla nut decaf. the raspberry white is very fruity. greens that i have tried have been nice, but pretty basic. the lemon blossom herbal and teh lemon ginger herbal are nice too. herbal ice tea not quite teh same thing though. there’s that nice tannic bite in tea that is missing

      • utsi says:

        decaf vanilla chai sounded good, but wasn’t as nice as the vanilla nut decaf. the raspberry white is very fruity. greens that i have tried have been nice, but pretty basic. the lemon blossom herbal and teh lemon ginger herbal are nice too. herbal ice tea not quite teh same thing though. there’s that nice tannic bite in tea that is missing

    • tianadargent says:

      good idea! Any favorites?

  6. utsi says:

    i like the stash decaf teas. add some stevia for sweet, and i’m okay with it. i find the stash decafs are nicer, and come with a wide variety.


Leave a Reply

